Great Lakes Region Logo Great Lakes Region
     Volleyball
  Follow Us On Twitter

   Find Us On Facebook
A Region of USA Volleyball
Officials Information

NCAA Womens Championship

addidas Windy City National Qualifier

Volleyball Ref Training

National Collegiate Club Volleyball Nationals

Girls 18 JNC

NCAA Mens NC Championship

Open National Championships

Girls JNC

Boys JNC

High Performance Championships

 
Officials - View Officials
Officials appearing below have completed the following required items to officiate this season in the Great Lakes Region:
Paid Dues, Viewed Online Clinic, Taken USAV Test, Passed Background Check, Viewed Safe Sport Course
ONLY those Officials listed below are currently available to officiate in Great Lakes Region tournaments this season.
If an Official is not listed below, they CANNOT officiate!
This page is updated daily as registrations, dues, and background checks are received.
First Name Last Name City State Phone Rank E-Mail
Sandy Abbinanti Elmwood Park IL 708-254-7200 Retired National sabbinanti@comcast.net
Don Acciavatti Glen Ellyn IL 630-589-6304 Regional achd558@yahoo.com
Nick Altier River Forest IL 708-488-0466 Regional nsaltier@comcast.net
Louie Alvarado Chicago IL 773-498-8764 Regional louisalvarado@sbcglobal.net
Nathan Alvarado Lindenhurst IL 8478002103 Provisional naters5985@icloud.com
Mark Antkiewicz Palos Heights IL 708/361-3151 Regional amant1@att.net
Justin Basovsky Antioch IL 847-553-5297 National justin.basovsky@glrvb.com
Joe Boshold Schaumburg IL 847-980-3290 Regional umpire1961@comcast.net
Tom Bosley Rockford IL 815/399-3727 Regional vbdigr1@yahoo.com
Bill Boyk Naperville IL 630-533-9200 Provisional bboyk1@hotmail.com
Tim Brownlee Normal IL 812-455-2513 Provisional butch.brownlee@comcast.net
Karen Bunkenburg Naperville IL 630-927-4567 Regional Karenbunkenburg@gmail.com
Ronald Carter Chicago IL 3122184247 Provisional Ronref53@yahoo.com
Thomas Cote Johnsburg IL 321/286-1360 Jr. National tomcote60@gmail.com
Arnold Cross Cortland IL 815-342-3769 Jr. National skip@vbref.us
Amanda Croucher LaGrange IL 630-346-3769 Provisional amanda.croucher2011@yahoo.com
Miguel De La Rosa Hainesville IL 8478305163 Jr. National miguel.delarosajr@gmail.com
Urim Demirovski Chicago IL Provisional
Tarah Dickerson Chicago IL 3309626687 Regional tdickerson15@hotmail.com
Kevin Dieball Plainfield IL 630 401-9243 Provisional kdieball@outlook.com
Jeffrey Dill Pekin IL 309-241-5339 Provisional drjeffd@gmail.com
Sean Doheny Chicago IL 773/445-4137 National sdoheny2000@gmail.com
Drew Dresden St. Charles IL 630-235-1402 Provisional dresman92@yahoo.com
Rich Farrahi Orland Park IL 773/485-1327 Regional RFarrahi@comcast.net
Daniel Feeney Manhattan IL 815-351-6265 Provisional scruffy_the_pirate@yahoo.com
Jason Fields Bloomington IL 309-838-0595 Regional fieldsfamilydad@gmail.com
Michael Flowers Elgin IL 847 609 5901 Provisional mikegflowers11@gmail.com
Aaron Floyd Elgin IL 847-452-9098 Regional aarontfloyd@gmail.com
Marek Fracz Roselle IL 773-387-4277 National fraczm@gmail.com
Thomas Gilbert Westmont IL 630 817 3757 Regional gilbert.tom.1227@gmail.com
Kim Greenback Joliet IL Provisional Kim.Greenback@glrvb.com
Matthew Gruenwald Crystal Lake IL Provisional matt@gruenwald.us
Scott Hannagan Peotone il 7085167273 Provisional shannagan@comcast.net
David Harlan Indian Head Park IL 708-246-6399 Regional dcharlan@comcast.net
Guillermo Hernandez Lynwood IL 630 457 7228 Regional jesusrsghrsgh@gmail.com
Dean Hoskin Downers Grove IL 630/487-0060 National dhoskin18@gmail.com
Rachel Hudetz Dyer IN 708-752-0829 Provisional rachelhudetz@gmail.com
Sherri Hudson CHICAGO IL 7733702533 Provisional hudson.sherri1109@yahoo.com
Angelo C. Iasillo Burr Ridge IL 630-986-9000 Retired National Aiasillo@gmail.com
Jeff Keller Minonk IL 309-275-9409 Provisional Jkeller808@gmail.com
Krystian Krzyzak Arlington Hts IL 2246223530 National lucsiatkarz@yahoo.com
Bonny Kuenster Oak Forest IL 773 837-3997 Provisional bjkuenster@gmail.com
James Kuziela Chicago IL 773-779-7711 National jkuz624@gmail.com
Ron Latwis Downers Grove IL 630-963-1477 Provisional Ralatwis@aol.com
Mitchell Lauer Dixon IL 8152389318 Provisional mitchell_lauer@comcast.net
Paul Lawson Morton Grove IL 414-841-0410 Regional lawsonph305@gmail.com
Tracy LeVine Mt. Prospect IL 773-454-7416 Regional Levinetracy@yahoo.com
Greg Linder Bloomington IL 309-828-1900 Provisional glphoto@frontier.com
Andy Luo Chicago IL 312-532-6390 Provisional jluo20uic@gmail.com
Neil Marron Naperville IL 630-961-0095 Regional namarr48@gmail.com
Roman Marushka Glenview IL 847-650-7004 Regional romanvolleyball@outlook.com
Al Matthews South Holland Il 708-250-5944 Provisional allamamatthews@msn.com
Janice McGeary Frankfort IL 815-325-1937 Jr. National Jlmcgear@aol.com
Kym McKay Batavia IL 630-567-7117 Provisional kymmckay61@gmail.com
Timothy McKinnon Homewood IL 7084760348 Jr. National timckin@gmail.com
Gary Merrill Bay City MI (989) 894-2969 Retired National glmerrill@gmail.com
Jane Mertens Villa Park IL 630/832-6049 Regional jmertens@att.net
Keith Mitchell Griffith IN 219-902-1673 Provisional ksmitchell1010@att.net
Sherri Mitchell Griffith IN 219-293-7573 Provisional smitchell1010@att.net
Patrick Molloy Belvidere IL 815-509-8164 Provisional patmolloy@boonecountysheriff.com
Mark Motykowski Frankfort IL 630-248-4108 Provisional mmoto0002@gmail.com
Gregory Mroz McHenry IL 815-271-1196 Provisional gregmroz2@gmail.com
Vasun Netisingha Darien IL Jr. National netisingha@sbcglobal.net
Tony Oligney-Estill Galesburg IL 217-493-5912 Regional tony.oe4@gmail.com
Dennis Ostendorf Rockford IL 779-348-2291 Provisional dennis.ostendorf@utas.utc.com
Roger Ozima Chicago IL 773/262-7323 National rozima1@hotmail.com
Teresa Pauser Rochelle IL 8159853060 Provisional pauser@comcast.net
Rod Polich Antioch IL 224-430-3629 Jr. National labpaddler@aol.com
Jennifer Quiroz West Chicago 630-292-0079 Provisional jen@icevbc.com
Darren Reese St Charles IL 630-200-5689 National mdreese531@aol.com
Christopher Rentz Davenport IA 563-505-6475 Retired National crentz77@msn.com
Daniel Riggs Hanna City IL 309-565-9822 National riggs_dan_a@cat.com
Daniel Rodriguez Burbank IL 312 887-9024 Regional damwjs22@gmail.com
Ruben Rodriguez Yorkville IL 630-464-6819 Regional bigskyco@wans.net
Don Sachnoff Tinley Park IL 708 466-8467 Provisional don@kx9q.net
Allen Schure Indian Head Park IL 630-346-3765 Provisional arsbears8955@gmail.com
Scott Sheets Griffith IN 708-825-3388 Regional sheets105@hotmail.com
Derek Sieg Normal IL 309-530-0196 Regional dlsieg@icloud.com
Roger Thinnes Freeport IL 815-275-4223 National CANBERRA@aol.com
Steve Tracy Crystal Lake IL 815-356-7121 Retired Jr. National swtracy@comcast.net
Rod Truszkowski Lansing IL 7084745294 Provisional truszk@sbcglobal.net
Steve Van Zee Frankfort IL 708-829-2361 Regional svanzee17@gmail.com
Ed Vesely Aurora IL 630-851-0401 National veselyvb@gmail.com
Russ Vondra Downers Grove IL 7089890912 Provisional russvondra@sbcglobal.net
Alan Vu Round Lake IL 8153531777 Provisional alankvu@gmail.com
Stan Wiedeman Morton Grove IL 847-337-9991 Jr. National stanwiedeman@gmail.com
Paul Wilk Aurora IL 630-286-0313 Regional paul-wilk@comcast.net
Gary Williams Orland Park IL 708-403-7040 Regional drgarywilliams@comcast.net
Lauren Wiltsie Elgin IL 847 361-2173 Regional laurenwiltsie024@gmail.com
Aaron Woods IL 630-310-6554 Regional awoods302@yahoo.com
Paul Zickert Gurnee IL 847/226-3629 National pzickert@gmail.com
Barb Zvonek Oak Forest IL 708-516-8926 Jr. National Barbizvonek@gmail.com
 
 
© Great Lakes Region, USA Volleyball
Administration Login
Visitor Number: 8,407,305
Since June 2002
Find Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterWatch Us On YouTube