Great Lakes Region Logo Great Lakes Region
     Volleyball
  Follow Us On Twitter

   Find Us On Facebook
A Region of USA Volleyball
Officials Information

addidas Windy City National Qualifier

Volleyball Ref Training

 
Officials - View Officials
Officials appearing below have completed the following required items to officiate this season in the Great Lakes Region:
Paid Dues, Viewed Online Clinic, Taken USAV Test, Passed Background Check, Viewed Safe Sport Course
ONLY those Officials listed below are currently available to officiate in Great Lakes Region tournaments this season.
If an Official is not listed below, they CANNOT officiate!
This page is updated daily as registrations, dues, and background checks are received.
First Name Last Name City State Phone Rank E-Mail
Sandy Abbinanti Elmwood Park IL 708-254-7200 Retired National sabbinanti@comcast.net
Don Acciavatti Glen Ellyn IL 630-589-6304 Regional achd558@yahoo.com
Nick Altier River Forest IL 708-488-0466 Regional nsaltier@comcast.net
Justin Basovsky Antioch IL 847-553-5297 National footin86@hotmail.com
Joe Boshold Schaumburg IL 847-980-3290 Regional umpire1961@comcast.net
Bill Boyk Naperville IL 630-533-9200 Provisional bboyk1@hotmail.com
Christopher Cholewiak Yorkville IL 630.417.0832 Regional ref.vball@gmail.com
Arnold Cross Cortland IL 815-342-3769 Jr. National skip@vbref.us
Miguel De La Rosa Hainesville IL 8478305163 Jr. National miguel.delarosajr@gmail.com
Kevin Dieball Plainfield IL 630 401-9243 Provisional kdieball@outlook.com
Sean Doheny Chicago IL 773/445-4137 National sdoheny2000@gmail.com
Daniel Feeney Manhattan IL 815-351-6265 Provisional scruffy_the_pirate@yahoo.com
Jason Fields Bloomington IL 309-838-0595 Regional fieldsfamilydad@gmail.com
Thomas Gilbert Westmont IL 630 817 3757 Regional gilbert.tom.1227@gmail.com
Kim Greenback Joliet IL Provisional Kim.Greenback@glrvb.com
Matthew Gruenwald Crystal Lake IL Provisional matt@gruenwald.us
Scott Hannagan Peotone il 7085167273 Provisional shannagan@comcast.net
Dean Hoskin Downers Grove IL 630/487-0060 National dhoskin18@gmail.com
Sherri Hudson CHICAGO IL 7733702533 Provisional hudson.sherri1109@yahoo.com
Bonny Kuenster Oak Forest IL 773 837-3997 Provisional bjkuenster@gmail.com
James Kuziela Chicago IL 773-779-7711 National jkuz624@gmail.com
Ron Latwis Downers Grove IL 630-963-1477 Provisional Ralatwis@aol.com
Mitchell Lauer Dixon IL 8152389318 Provisional mitchell_lauer@comcast.net
Tracy LeVine Mt. Prospect IL 773-454-7416 Regional Levinetracy@yahoo.com
Andy Luo Chicago IL 312-532-6390 Provisional jluo20uic@gmail.com
Paula McAleese Schaumburg IL 847 204 7588 Regional Pjm02172004@yahoo.com
Janice McGeary Frankfort IL 815-325-1937 Jr. National Jlmcgear@aol.com
Timothy McKinnon Homewood IL 7084760348 Jr. National timckin@gmail.com
Devonie McLarty Naperville IL 630-452-3838 National pinkdevonie@yahoo.com
Jane Mertens Villa Park IL 630/832-6049 Regional jmertens@att.net
Tony Oligney-Estill Galesburg IL 217-493-5912 Jr. National tony.oe4@gmail.com
Ruthella Pettiway Rockford IL 815-654-6138 Jr. National rpettiway@sbcglobal.net
Rod Polich Antioch IL 224-430-3629 Jr. National labpaddler@aol.com
Christopher Rentz Davenport IA 563-505-6475 Retired National crentz77@msn.com
Daniel Riggs Hanna City IL 309-565-9822 National riggs_dan_a@cat.com
Daniel Rodriguez Burbank IL 312 887-9024 Regional damwjs22@gmail.com
Don Sachnoff Tinley Park IL 708 466-8467 Provisional don@kx9q.net
Allen Schure Indian Head Park IL 630-346-3765 Provisional arsbears8955@gmail.com
Derek Sieg Normal IL 309-530-0196 Regional dlsieg@icloud.com
Mary Soapes Chicago IL 773-255-8882 Jr. National vbref42@sbcglobal.net
Nick Spano Chicago IL 7735399607 Provisional spnick85@gmail.com
Larry Swinyer Champaign IL 217?493-3678 Regional swinyer@sbcglobal.net
Steve Van Zee Frankfort IL 708-829-2361 Regional svanzee17@gmail.com
Ed Vesely Aurora IL 630-851-0401 National veselyvb@gmail.com
Kevin Wagenaar Dyer IN (708) 738-0128 Provisional kevwags4@sbcglobal.net
Sharon Walker Stanford IL 309-275-2489 Jr. National dswalker04@hotmail.com
Michael Walling Bradley IL 309-824-4864 National mikerefs@hotmail.com
Stan Wiedeman Morton Grove IL 847-337-9991 Jr. National stanwiedeman@gmail.com
Aaron Woods IL 630-310-6554 Regional awoods302@yahoo.com
 
 
© Great Lakes Region, USA Volleyball
Administration Login
Visitor Number: 8,848,429
Since June 2002
Find Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterWatch Us On YouTube