Great Lakes Region Logo Great Lakes Region
     Volleyball
  Follow Us On Twitter

   Find Us On Facebook
A Region of USA Volleyball
Officials Information

NCAA Womens Championship

addidas Windy City National Qualifier

Volleyball Ref Training

National Collegiate Club Volleyball Nationals

Girls 18 JNC

NCAA Mens NC Championship

Open National Championships

Girls JNC

Boys JNC

High Performance Championships

 
Officials - View Officials
Officials appearing below have completed the following required items to officiate this season in the Great Lakes Region:
Paid Dues, Viewed Online Clinic, Taken USAV Test, Passed Background Check, Viewed Safe Sport Course
ONLY those Officials listed below are currently available to officiate in Great Lakes Region tournaments this season.
If an Official is not listed below, they CANNOT officiate!
This page is updated daily as registrations, dues, and background checks are received.
First Name Last Name City State Phone Rank E-Mail
Steve *Van Zee Frankfort 708-829-2361 Jr. Provisional svanzee17@gmail.com
Sandy Abbinanti Elmwood Park IL 708-254-7200 Retired National sabbinanti@comcast.net
Kristin Acciavatti Glen Ellyn Il 630-479-4341 Provisional keachi1@yahoo.com
Don Acciavatti Glen ellyn il 630-589-6304 Regional achd558@yahoo.com
Leo Ahasic Aurora IL 630-897-8885 Regional bahasic@sbcglobal.net
Nick Altier River Forest IL 708-488-0466 Regional nsaltier@comcast.net
Louie Alvarado Chicago IL 773-498-8764 Regional louisalvarado@sbcglobal.net
Tammy Alvarado Chicago il Provisional cybulskitammy@yahoo.com
Mark Antkiewicz Palos Heights IL 708/361-3151 Regional amant1@att.net
Dallas Aramburu Chicago IL Provisional
Desiree Aramburu Chicago IL 773-440-0891 Provisional aramburudes@gmail.com
Justin Basovsky Antioch IL 847-553-5297 National footin86@hotmail.com
Katie Bates Chicago IL 217-549-7954 Regional kt.bates@yahoo.com
Bruce Beckman Downers Grove Illinois 630-852-8189 Provisional becbeckman@gmail.com
Denis Bergstedt Oak Lawn IL 708-876-7483 National jedidmb@me.com
Joe Boshold Schaumburg Il. Regional umpire1961@comcast.net
Tom Bosley Rockford IL 815/399-3727 Regional vbdigr1@yahoo.com
Karen Bunkenburg Naperville IL 630-927-4567 Provisional Karenbunkenburg@gmail.com
Jennifer Burns Chicago IL 773/370-6383 Regional jburns36@gmail.com
Gary Chojecki Lemont IL 630-257-0973 Provisional gcojac@att.net
Christopher Cholewiak Yorkville IL 630.417.0832 Regional ref.vball@gmail.com
Roy Clark Lake Villa IL 847-256-5101 Provisional balllplyr@aol.com
Michael Corrigan Skokie IL 8476795658 Provisional corrfrer@sbcglobal.net
Thomas Cote Johnsburg IL Jr. National tomcote60@gmail.com
Phil Coughlin Chicago Ridge IL 708-341-5800 Regional pcoghs9@yahoo.com
Arnold Cross Cortland IL 815-748-7331 Jr. National skip@vbref.us
Amanda Croucher LaGrange IL 630-346-3769 Provisional amanda.croucher2011@yahoo.com
Jacquelyn Dace Chicago IL 773-209-4532 Provisional jhdace@ameritech.net
Miguel De La Rosa Skokie IL 8478305163 Regional miguel.delarosajr@gmail.com
Tarah Dickerson Chicago IL 3309626687 Provisional tdickerson15@hotmail.com
Kevin Dieball Provisional kdieball@windowsbyolson.com
Linnay Dieck Tinley Park IL 708-321-0220 Provisional lynnaedieck@yahoo.com
Reece Dippy St Charles IL 630-768-2017 Provisional Reececd@aol.com
Sean Doheny Chicago IL 773/445-4137 National sdoheny2000@gmail.com
Wei Dominiak Lemont 630-914-0785 Provisional zhaowei56789@hotmail.com
Kevin Dougherty New Lenox IL 815-485-0939 Provisional doughertykevin@mac.com
Kyle Due Cary Illinois 8474049649 Provisional kyledue42@aol.com
Rich Farrahi Orland Park IL 708/570-4026 Regional RFarrahi@comcast.net
Mark Febonio Chicago IL 773-991-0007 Regional mfebonio@hotmail.com
Daniel Feeney Manhattan IL 815/478-4238 Provisional scruffy_the_pirate@yahoo.com
Jason Fields Bloomington 309-838-0595 Regional fieldsfamilydad@gmail.com
Paul Fowler Peoria IL 309-645-9003 Jr. National vb_bloku2@hotmail.com
Marek Fracz Roselle IL 773-387-4277 National fraczm@gmail.com
Janet Galvin Chicago IL 773/548-5070 Regional jgalvin593@aol.com
Daniel Gawaluck Elgin IL 847-697-9418 Provisional dgawaluck1@sbcglobal.net
Mark Ginski Provisional Ginski.mark@yahoo.com
Clem Greco Chicago Il 773-424-4163 Provisional Clem12345666@hotmail.com
Louis Green Evanston IL 847-224-8068 Regional looieg60@gmail.com
Joseph Gustafson Mokena IL 708-334-8517 National josevball@hotmail.com
Timn Gyoerkoes Batavia IL 630.715.9686 Provisional timmvb17@gmail.com
David Harlan Indian Head Park IL 708-246-6399 Regional dcharlan@comcast.net
Bruce Hill Villa Park IL 630 834-8521 Provisional jeanbruce622@sbcglobal.net
Jeanine Hoskin Woodridge IL 630-940-4539 Jr. National jeanine_hoskin@hotmail.com
Dean Hoskin Woodridge IL 630/487-0060 National dhoskin18@gmail.com
Candace Humphrey Amboy IL 815-441-6848 Regional candyhumphrey@hotmail.com
Deborah Jackson Staub Peoria 309-992-8888 Provisional djackson53@gmail.com
Calandra Jones Tinley Park IL 708-249-4694 Provisional sold@calandrajones.com
Sheila Kendall Bolingbrook IL 630-759-1818 Regional Sheila.Kendall@glrvb.com
Kate Kendall Bolingbrook IL 630-392-1759 Provisional kkendall312@yahoo.com
John Kovaka Worth IL 708-699-3434 Regional cf_vbc@yahoo.com
Krystian Krzyzak Arlington Hts IL 2246223530 National lucsiatkarz@yahoo.com
James Kuziela Chicago IL 773-779-7711 National jkuz624@gmail.com
Mark La Buda Wheeling IL 847-274-8761 Regional mflbinc1@aol.com
Mike Lanoue Manteno IL 815.573.3337 Regional lanouevball@gmail.com
Ron Latwis Downers Grove IL 630-963-1477 Provisional Ralatwis@aol.com
Tracy LeVine Mt. Prospect IL 773-454-7416 Regional Levinetracy@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Liput Chicago IL 773-842-1656 Regional E.O.Liput@gmail.com
Greg Liput Chicago IL 773-939-0419 Regional gliput2000@yahoo.com
Felix Madera Madison WI 217-898-6671 National felixmadera@gmail.com
Tom Malesky Hickory Hills IL 708.430.7296 Regional malesky@comcast.net
Mary Malpede Elmwood Park IL 708/287-4738 Retired National marymalpede@comcast.net
Beth Manchen Brookfield IL 773-805-6077 Regional b_manchen@sbcglobal.net
Michael Marassa Grayslake Illinois 2246450511 Jr. National mmarassa@d127.org
Neil Marron Naperville IL 630-961-0095 Regional namarr48@gmail.com
Roman Marushka Glenview IL Regional romanvolleyball@outlook.com
Paula McAleese Schaumburg IL 847 204 7588 Regional Pjm02172004@yahoo.com
Joanie McElligott Brookfield IL 708-485-8513 Regional wrig159@comcast.net
Janice McGeary Frankfort IL 815-325-1937 Jr. National Jlmcgear@aol.com
Tim McKinnon CHICAGO IL 7084760348 Regional timckin@gmail.com
Devonie McLarty Naperville IL 630-452-3838 National pinkdevonie@yahoo.com
Stephanie McMahon Orland Hills IL 708-699-8111 Provisional skovaka@yahoo.com
Jane Mertens Villa Park IL 630/832-6049 Regional jmertens@att.net
Jim Mertz Chadwick IL 8155906771 Provisional jlm2211@yahoo.com
Michele Messa Roselle IL Regional mmessa@comcast.net
Jerry Moews Palatine IL 847-907-4198 National jmoews-ord@comcast.net
Kayte Moran Mount Prospect Il 847-635-8040 Provisional kaytegirl61@aol.com
Stephen Morioka Chicago IL 773-282-1831 Provisional stephenmorioka@sbcglobal.net
Gary Murzyn Blue Island Ill. 708-385-5224 Regional ga-m.m1000@sbcglobal.net
Cathy Nelson Tinley Park IL 708-614-6703 Provisional cathynelson@comcast.net
Nancy Nester Gurnee IL 847/356-1429 Regional njn51@hotmail.com
Vasun Netisingha Darien IL Jr. National netisingha@sbcglobal.net
Phyllis Nohl Provisional panohl@juno.com
Michael Ochs Aurora IL 630-698-0899 Jr. National retrozetti@aol.com
Tony Oligney-Estill Galesburg IL 217-493-5912 Provisional tony.oe4@gmail.com
Roger Ozima Chicago IL 773/262-7323 National rozima1@hotmail.com
Brad Patterson Rockton Il 815-985-3565 Regional brad@ame.com
Richard Pauly Oak Lawn IL 708/423-0694 Regional BUZZMAN23@msn.com
Ruthella Pettiway Rockford IL 815-654-6138 Jr. National rpettiway@sbcglobal.net
Rod Polich Antioch 224-430-3629 Regional labpaddler@aol.com
Rodney Pritchett Rochelle IL 815-713-8644 Regional rodneypritchett1967@gmail.com
Jon Rask Bloomington IL 2179713112 Regional jrask13@comcast.net
Darren Reese St Charles IL 630-200-5689 Jr. National mdreese531@aol.com
Christopher Rentz Davenport IA 563-505-6475 Retired National crentz77@msn.com
Tom Richards Sugar Grove IL 630/466-0119 Regional betinho@att.net
Daniel Riggs Hanna City IL 309-565-9822 National riggs_dan_a@cat.com
Mallory Roberts Chicago IL Jr. National malloryroberts13@yahoo.com
Cinque Robinson Chicago IL (312) 722-1420 Provisional cinque.robinson@yahoo.com
Ruben Rodriguez Yorkville IL 630-553-2910 Regional bigskyco@wans.net
Inga Rzeszutko Oak Lawn IL 312-208-0482 National ibalzaras@hotmail.com
Orest Sandulak Elgin Il 847-845-0607 Regional orest4@yahoo.com
Patrick Schenck St Charles Il 630-584-0407 Provisional pschenck53@comcast.net
Marc Schmidt Rockford IL 815/579-0040 Regional marcs1925@aol.com
Allen Schure LaGrange IL 630-346-3765 Provisional arsbears@yahoo.com
Connie Scott Winnebago Il 1-815-535-7632 Regional csws05@mchsi.com
Leah Seielstad Frankfort IL 815-715-1945 Provisional lseielstad20@aol.com
Scott Sheets Griffith In Provisional sheets105@hotmail.com
Derek Sieg Normal Provisional dlsieg@icloud.com
Jackie Skryd Naperville IL 630/995-6641 Regional Jackies@Skryd.com
Raymond Slover Jr Elgin IL 309-613-0274 Regional RMSlover_sports@yahoo.com
Donna Smith Chicago IL 773/767-8579 Regional Smithglrvb@gmail.com
Mary Soapes Chicago IL 773-255-8882 Jr. National vbref42@sbcglobal.net
Juan Solano Rochelle IL 815-562-7785 Regional jtekcar@gmail.com
Chris Somers Ashton Il. 815-975-8020 Regional thrnwdmn@comcast.net
Larry Swinyer Champaign IL 217?493-3678 Regional swinyer@sbcglobal.net
Robert Teague Washington IL 309/645-1521 Provisional bbbyteague@yahoo.com
Roger Thinnes Freeport IL 815-275-4223 National CANBERRA@aol.com
Kathryn Thompson Provisional kathrynmariethompson@gmail.com
Maia Tihista Roselle IL 224-558-9380 Provisional mtihista@ameritech.net
Steve Tracy Crystal Lake IL 815-356-7121 Retired Jr. National swtracy@comcast.net
Rod Truszkowski Lansing IL 7084745294 Provisional truszk@sbcglobal.net
Ed Vesely Aurora IL 630-851-0401 National veselyvb@gmail.com
Dominic Vilarosa alsip il (708)-439-6574 Regional DVila18@gmail.com
Sharon Walker Stanford IL 309-275-2489 Provisional dswalker04@hotmail.com
Michael Walling Bradley IL 309-824-4864 Regional mikerefs@hotmail.com
John Walton Medinah IL 630-440-5333 Provisional john@tekspurt.com
Todd Weimer Sycamore IL 815-793-3768 Regional todd.weimer@kaneland.org
Diana Welch Macomb IL 618-713-3049 Regional diana.k.welch@gmail.com
Stan Wiedeman Morton Grove IL 847-337-9991 Regional stanwiedeman@gmail.com
Paul Wilk Aurora 630-820-4189 Regional paul-wilk@comcast.net
Rhonda Williams Aurora IL 217-799-1462 Regional rhondawilliams924@gmail.com
Aaron Woods Bolingbrook Il 630 310-6554 Provisional awoods302@yahoo.com
Paul Zickert Gurnee IL 847-672-8641 Jr. National pzickert@gmail.com
Barb Zvonek Oak Forest IL 708-516-8926 Jr. National Barbizvonek@gmail.com
 
 
© Great Lakes Region, USA Volleyball
Administration Login
Visitor Number: 6,191,790
Since June 2002
Find Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterWatch Us On YouTube