Great Lakes Region Logo Great Lakes Region
     Volleyball
  Follow Us On Twitter

   Find Us On Facebook
A Region of USA Volleyball
Region Information

NCAA Womens Championship

addidas Windy City National Qualifier

Volleyball Ref Training

National Collegiate Club Volleyball Nationals

Girls 18 JNC

NCAA Mens NC Championship

Open National Championships

Girls JNC

Boys JNC

High Performance Championships

 
Region Information - Region Staff
 
* Great Lakes Region Board of Directors Voting Members
+ Great Lakes Region Board of Directors Non-Voting Members
 
Staff Members
Representatives
     
Staff Members Board Representatives
       
Commissioner/CEO + Sandy Abbinanti Juniors * Kris Berzins
Manager, Region Services + Kim Greenback Juniors * Tolis Koskinaris
Coordinator, Region Services + Carla Zaber Juniors * Terri Baranski
Manager, Finance/Region Services + Urim Demirovski  Juniors * Kathy Steel
Director, Finance + Angelo Iasillo Independents * Paul Ickes and 1 TBD
Officials' Chair + Mary Malpede Adult * Trish LoVerde
Tournament Director / All Region Competition + Dean Hoskin Officials * Devonie McLarty
Officials' Rating Coordinator + Janice McGeary  Outdoor * TBD
Officials' Scorer's Chair + Candice Humphrey     
Officials' Junior Development Coordinator + Sean Doheny    
Officials' Assignment Chair + Justin Basovsky    
Outdoor Beach Coordinator + TBD    
Webmaster + Chris Rentz    
       

Commissioner\CEO

Sandy Abbinanti
745 McClintock Drive Ste 314
Burr Ridge, IL 60527-0857
(630) 986-9000
Fax (630) 828-2964
commissioner@glrvb.com
 

Chief Financial Officer

Angelo C. Iasillo
745 McClintock Drive Ste 314
Burr Ridge, IL 60527-0857
Office (630) 986-9000
Fax (630) 828-2966
angelo.iasillo@glrvb.com
 

Manager, Region Services

Kim Greenback
745 McClintock Drive Suite 314
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Office (630)-986-9000
Fax (630)-828-2970
kim.greenback@glrvb.com
 

Coordinator, Region Services

Carla Zaber
745 McClintock Drive Suite 314
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Office (630)-986-9000
Fax (630)-601-7138
carla.zaber@glrvb.com
 

Officials Chairperson

Mary Malpede
Addison
(708) 287-4738 voice
630-691-8175 Fax
marymalpede@comcast.net
 

Officials Rating Coordinator

Denis Bergstedt
Oak Lawn
(708) 935-6049
jedidmb@me.com
 
Sorry, No Image Available At This Time
WCPL Officials Assignor

Justin Basovsky
630-986-9000
Justin.Basovsky@glrvb.com
 

Tournament Director/All Region Competition

Dean Hoskin
Woodridge
(630) 487-0060
dhoskin18@gmail.com
 

Outdooor Beach Coordinator

Lorelee Smith
Joliet
(815) 836-5775
smithlo@lewisu.edu
 
Sorry, No Image Available At This Time
Windy City Power League Coordinator

Adam Beck
(708) 389-9100x10
adam.beck@glrvb.com
 

Webmaster

Chris Rentz
Davenport
crentz77@msn.com
 
 
 
© Great Lakes Region, USA Volleyball
Administration Login
Visitor Number: 7,228,442
Since June 2002
Find Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterWatch Us On YouTube