Great Lakes Region Logo Great Lakes Region
     Volleyball
  Follow Us On Twitter

   Find Us On Facebook
A Region of USA Volleyball
Region Information

addidas Windy City National Qualifier

Volleyball Ref Training

 
Region Information - Region Staff
 
* Great Lakes Region Board of Directors Voting Members
+ Great Lakes Region Board of Directors Non-Voting Members
 
Staff Members
Representatives
     
Staff Members Board Representatives
       
Commissioner/CEO + Dan Ames Chair * Tolis Koskinaris
Director, Region Services + Kim Greenback Boys' Junior Rep * Tolis Koskinaris
Coordinator, Region Services + Carla Zaber Boys' Junior Rep * Joe Hovanes
Manager, Finance/Region Services + Urim Demirovski  Boys' Junior Rep * Brie Isaacson
Chief Financial Officer + Angelo Iasillo Girls' Junior Rep * Ryan Summers
Officials' Chair + Janice McGeary  Girls' Junior Rep * Sue Keck
Officials' Assignment Chair + Justin Basovsky Girls' Junior Rep * Mary Soapes
Grass/Sand Coordinator + Lorelee Smith Independents * Paul Ickes and Robert Jones
Webmaster + Chris Rentz Adult * Trish LoVerde
    Officials * Devonie McLarty
Windy City Power League Directors Committee Independents * Paul Ickes and Robert Jones
    Adult * Trish LoVerde
Scott Harris   Officials * Devonie McLarty
Mike Bui   Outdoor * Lorelee Smith
Ryan Summers      
Sue Keck      
Mary Soapes      
Sebastian Acevedo      
Terri Baranski      
Deidre Dunbar      
Bill Eager      
       
Sorry, No Image Available At This Time
Manager, Finance

Sarah E De Masi
745 MC CLINTOCK DR
BURR RIDGE
6309869000
6309869000
sarah.demasi@glrvb.com
 

Commissioner\CEO

Sandy Abbinanti
745 McClintock Drive Ste 314
Burr Ridge, IL 60527-0857
(630) 986-9000
Fax (630) 828-2964
commissioner@glrvb.com
 

Chief Financial Officer

Angelo C. Iasillo
745 McClintock Drive Ste 314
Burr Ridge, IL 60527-0857
Office (630) 986-9000
Fax (630) 828-2966
angelo.iasillo@glrvb.com
 

Director, Region Services

Kim Greenback
745 McClintock Drive Suite 314
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Office (630)-986-9000
Fax (630)-828-2970
kim.greenback@glrvb.com
 

Coordinator, Region Services

Carla Zaber
745 McClintock Drive Suite 314
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Office (630)-986-9000
Fax (630)-601-7138
carla.zaber@glrvb.com
 
Sorry, No Image Available At This Time
Officials Chairperson

Paul Albright
745 McClintock Drive Suite 314
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
630-986-9000
albright09@comcast.net
 
Sorry, No Image Available At This Time
WCPL Officials Assignor

Justin Basovsky
630-986-9000
Justin.Basovsky@glrvb.com
 
Sorry, No Image Available At This Time
Region Tournament Director

Urim Demirovski
745 McClintock Drive Ste 314
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
630-986-9000
urim.demirovski@glrvb.com
 
Sorry, No Image Available At This Time
Manager, Finance/Region Services

Urim Demirovski
745 McClintock Dr Suite 314
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
630-986-9000
urim.demirovski@glrvb.com
 
Sorry, No Image Available At This Time
Windy City Power League Coordinator

Adam Beck
(708) 389-9100x10
adam.beck@glrvb.com
 

Webmaster

Chris Rentz
Davenport
crentz77@msn.com
 
 
 
© Great Lakes Region, USA Volleyball
Administration Login
Visitor Number: 8,954,022
Since June 2002
Find Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterWatch Us On YouTube