Great Lakes Region Logo Great Lakes Region
     Volleyball
  Follow Us On Twitter

   Find Us On Facebook
A Region of USA Volleyball
Region Information

NCAA Womens Championship

addidas Windy City National Qualifier

Volleyball Ref Training

Girls 18 JNC

NCAA Mens NC Championship

Open National Championships

Girls JNC

Boys JNC

 
Region Information - Region Staff
 
* Great Lakes Region Board of Directors Voting Members
+ Great Lakes Region Board of Directors Non-Voting Members
 
Staff Members
Player Representatives
     
Staff Members Junior Board Reps
       
Commissioner/CEO + Sandy Abbinanti Juniors * Mike Hulett
Director, Region Services * Donna Smith Juniors * Dan Ames
Coordinator, Region Services * Kim Vertin Juniors * Terri Baranski
Coordinator, Region Services * Carla Zaber Juniors * Kathy Steel
Director, Finance * Angelo Iasillo    
Officials' Chair * Mary Malpede Adult Player Reps
Officials' Rep * Devonie McLarty    
Tournament Director /
All Region Competition
* Dean Hoskin Adults * Trish LoVerde
Independent Director * Mary Kay Walsh    
Independent Director * Paul Ickes    
Officials' Scoring Chair + Denis Bergstedt    
Officials' Junior Development
Coordinator
+ Sean Doheny    
Officials' Assignment Chair + Sheila Kendall    
Outdoor Beach Coordinator + Lorelee Smith    
Webmaster + Chris Rentz    
Facebook Coordinator + Eric Schulze    
       
       
       
       

Commissioner\CEO

Sandy Abbinanti
745 McClintock Drive Ste 314
Burr Ridge, IL 60527-0857
(630) 986-9000
Fax (630) 828-2964
sabbinanti@comcast.net
 

Director, Finance-CFO

Angelo C. Iasillo
745 McClintock Drive Ste 314
Burr Ridge, IL 60527-0857
Office (630) 986-9000
Fax (630) 828-2966
angelo.iasillo@glrvb.com
 

Director, Region Services

Donna Smith
745 McClintock Drive Ste 314
Burr Ridge, IL 60527-0857
(630) 986-9000
Fax (630) 828-2963
Smithglrvb@gmail.com
 

Coordinator, Region Services

Kim Vertin
745 McClintock Drive Suite 314
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Office (630)-986-9000
Fax (630)-828-2970
kim.vertin@glrvb.com
 

Coordinator, Region Services

Carla Zaber
745 McClintock Drive Suite 314
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Office (630)-986-9000
Fax (630)-601-7138
carla.zaber@glrvb.com
 

Officials Chairperson

Mary Malpede
Addison
(708) 287-4738 voice
630-691-8175 Fax
marymalpede@comcast.net
 

Officials Rating Coordinator

Denis Bergstedt
Oak Lawn
(708) 935-6049
jedidmb@me.com
 

Combine Coordinator

Creig Federico
Plainfield
(630) 561-2685
cfedericoglr@gmail.com
 

Officials Jr Development Coordinator

Sean Doheny
Chicago
(773) 491-0885
sdoheny2000@yahoo.com
 

Officials Assignment Chairperson

Sheila Kendall
Bolingbrook
630-886-0122
Sheila.Kendall@glrvb.com
 

Tournament Director/All Region Competition

Dean Hoskin
Woodridge
(630) 487-0060
dhoskin18@gmail.com
 

Adult Tournament Director

Paula McAleese
Schaumburg
(847) 204-7588
Pjm0217200@yahoo.com
 

Outdooor Beach Coordinator

Lorelee Smith
Joliet
(815) 836-5775
smithlo@lewisu.edu
 
Sorry, No Image Available At This Time
Windy City Power League Coordinator

Adam Beck
(708) 389-9100x10
adam.beck@glrvb.com
 

Webmaster

Chris Rentz
Davenport
crentz77@msn.com
 
 
 
© Great Lakes Region, USA Volleyball
Administration Login
Visitor Number: 5,621,894
Since June 2002
Find Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterWatch Us On YouTube